About Me

12274321_10153182110371373_8090836535090535664_n

My name is Catherine Dunning.  I was born in Greenwich, London, 1992 and grew up in Orpington Kent, England. After graduating from Southampton Solent University in 2014, I moved to Dartford with the hopes and dreams of launching  a career in magazines and feature writing. I have since learnt this is no easy task and took up a PA and Admin job at a small Primary school whilst I save for a more exciting future. My ambition to work amongst the glossy covers of Cosmopolitan, Elle, Wanderlust and many other magazines still holds firm and until then here’s my portfolio website for you to read.
Now my main project is running The 60th Avenue (a place I hold dear to my heart) a lifestyle blog which will reflect many different aspects of daily life, goals and plans and a little slice of myself too.

All thoughts and opinions are my own.

Contact Me

I love getting reader emails and hearing your views on topics I have written about. I will try my best to respond to you all – although sometimes I fall a little behind (apologies!). Please feel free to email me anytime. Thank you!

Email: The60thAvenue@hotmail.com

The 60th Avenue

Founded in January 2015, The 60th Avenue is a daily blog, which covers fashion, design, food, travel, weddings, relationships and lifestyle.
It is currently a new start up blog focused on building readership with entertainment and enjoyment.

Leave a Reply

